كريد رويال برينسيس عود أو دي بارفان للنساء

إنتهى من المخزن
Regular price Dhs. 1,097.00
Regular price -36% Dhs. 1,720.00 Sale price Dhs. 1,097.00
بحجم
Estimated delivery date: 17-04-2024

شارك هذا المنتج مع أصدقائك وعائلتك

عطر كريد رويال برينسيس عود أو دي بارفان للنساء هو عطر فاخر وغريب مثالي للمرأة العصرية. تبدأ الرائحة بنفحة من الروائح المنعشة والزهرية، بما في ذلك البرغموت والياسمين والورد، مما يخلق رائحة مشرقة ومنعشة. في القلب، يضيف مزيج من العود والباتشولي وخشب الصندل العمق والدفء، بينما توفر المكونات الأساسية من الفانيليا والمسك والعنبر تأثيرًا أساسيًا. يعد هذا العطر الذي يدوم طويلاً مثاليًا للإدلاء ببيان وترك انطباع دائم.

سواء كنت تحضر مناسبة خاصة أو تخرج في موعد، فمن المؤكد أن عطر Creed Royal Princess Oud Eau de Parfum سيبقيك تشعر بالثقة والأناقة. المزيج الفاخر من الروائح المنعشة والزهرية والدافئة يجعل هذا العطر جريئًا وغريبًا، مما يجعله إكسسوارًا مثاليًا للمرأة العصرية.

عطر كريد رويال برينسيس عود أو دي بارفان للنساء هو عطر فاخر وغريب مثالي للمرأة العصرية. تبدأ الرائحة بنفحة من الروائح المنعشة والزهرية، بما في ذلك البرغموت والياسمين والورد، مما يخلق رائحة مشرقة ومنعشة. في القلب، يضيف مزيج من العود والباتشولي وخشب الصندل العمق والدفء، بينما توفر المكونات الأساسية من الفانيليا والمسك والعنبر تأثيرًا أساسيًا. يعد هذا العطر الذي يدوم طويلاً مثاليًا للإدلاء ببيان وترك انطباع دائم، مما يجعله إكسسوارًا مثاليًا للمرأة العصرية.

كيف تستعمل

على بشرة نظيفة، رش مرة أو مرتين على المناطق المرغوبة. لا تفرك العطر على الجلد لأن ذلك سيغير كيفية تطور العطر.

أين الرش

رشيه على نقاط النبض

سوف ترغبين في وضع العطر على الأماكن التالية من جسمك: الرسغين، والذراعين الداخليين، ومنطقة أسفل البطن، والجزء الخلفي من الركبتين، وشحمة الأذن.

تبعث هذه البقع الدافئة على جسمك حرارة إضافية للجسم، مما يساعد على نشر الرائحة بشكل طبيعي.

شحن

شحن مجاني لجميع الطلبات فوق 250 درهم.

يتم تطبيق رسوم ثابتة قدرها 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا على جميع الطلبات الأخرى.

لا توجد خدمة الشحن الدولي

عائدات

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة خلال 7 أيام من التسليم لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل.

Creed Royal Princess Oud Eau de Parfum For Women

Out of stock
Regular price Dhs. 1,097.00
Regular price -36% Dhs. 1,720.00 Sale price Dhs. 1,097.00
Size
Estimated delivery date: 16-04-2024

Share this product with your friends and family

Creed Royal Princess Oud Eau de Parfum for women is a luxurious and exotic fragrance that is perfect for the modern woman. The scent opens with a burst of fresh and floral notes, including bergamot, jasmine, and rose, creating a bright and invigorating aroma. At the heart, a blend of oud, patchouli, and sandalwood add depth and warmth, while base notes of vanilla, musk, and amber provide a grounding effect. This long-lasting fragrance is ideal for making a statement and leaving a lasting impression.

Whether you're attending a special event or going out on a date, Creed Royal Princess Oud Eau de Parfum is sure to keep you feeling confident and stylish. The luxurious blend of fresh, floral, and warm notes makes this fragrance both bold and exotic, making it the perfect accessory for the modern woman.

Creed Royal Princess Oud Eau de Parfum for women is a luxurious and exotic fragrance that is perfect for the modern woman. The scent opens with a burst of fresh and floral notes, including bergamot, jasmine, and rose, creating a bright and invigorating aroma. At the heart, a blend of oud, patchouli, and sandalwood add depth and warmth, while base notes of vanilla, musk, and amber provide a grounding effect. This long-lasting fragrance is ideal for making a statement and leaving a lasting impression, making it the perfect accessory for the modern woman.

How to Use

On clean skin, spray once or twice on desired areas. Do not rub the fragrance on the skin as this will alter how the fragrance develops.

Where to Spray

Spray it on the pulse points

You'll want to apply your fragrance at the following places on your body: wrists, inner arms, lower belly area, back of knees, and earlobes.

These warm spots on your body emit extra body heat, which helps to naturally diffuse a scent.

Shipping

Free Shipping for all the orders above 250 AED.

A Flat fee of 20 AED is applicable for all other orders.

No international shipping service

Returns

You may return most new, unopened items within 7days of delivery for a full refund.